Leadership

Mike McGuire

Managing Partner

mikem@z-vent.com

614.625.2895

Steve Bosworth

ZVS/ZCS General Manager

steveb@z-vent.com 

614.306.5697

Sales & Project Managment 

Alfonso Martinez

Ventilation Sales Engineer

amartinez@z-vent.com

412.265.7806

Wilson Villarrubia

Director of Ventilation Services

wilsonv@z-vent.com

317.345.9891

 

Lucie Matouskova

Process Engineer

lcerna@z-vent.com

Dave Weller

Drafting & Engineering Manager

dweller@z-vent.com

317.696.7363

Installation

Jeremy Applegate

ZVS Project Manager

 japplegate@z-vent.com

606.584.2878

Phone

(234) 234-3467

Email

Support@ZVentSolutions.com